Skip to Main Content

In Your Town

Each year BYU hosts informational sessions throughout the United States, designed for prospective students and their families.

These sessions inform students about the purpose of gaining a higher education, about the educational opportunities within the Church Educational System, and about how to ease the transition from high school to college.

Meetings begin at 7:00 PM, unless otherwise noted. 

These sessions inform students about the purpose of gaining a higher education, about the educational opportunities within the Church Educational System, and about how to ease the transition from high school to college.

Meetings begin at 7:00 PM, unless otherwise noted. 

State Host Stake Address City Zip Date Day
AZ Mesa Mountain View 1550 N Val Vista Rd Mesa 85213 10-Sep Tues
AZ Chandler South TBD     11-Sep Wed
AZ Queen Creek Central 19781 East Ocotillo Road Queen Creek 85142 12-Sep Thurs
AZ Tucson North  939 W Chapala Dr Tucson 85704 24-Sep Tues
AZ Gilbert Superstition Springs TBD Gilbert 85296 25-Sep Wed
AZ Glendale North 4901 W Union Hills Dr Glendale 85308 26-Sep Thurs
CA Saratoga 19100 Allendale Ave Saratoga 94024 27-Aug Tues
CA Oakland 4780 Lincoln Ave Oakland 94602 28-Aug Wed
CA Danville 655 Old Orchard Rd Danville 94526 29-Aug Thurs
CA Bakersfield 5500 Fruitvale Ave Bakersfield 93308 10-Sep Tues
CA Valencia 24443 McBean Pkwy Valencia 91384 11-Sep Wed
CA Thousand Oaks 1600 Erbes Rd Thousand Oaks 91360 12-Sep Thurs
ID Nampa  6111 Birch Ln Nampa 83687 7-May Tues
ID Boise 1111 S. Cole Rd Boise 83709 8-May Wed
NM Online       11-Jun Tues
TX Online       17-Jul Wed
TX Colleyville 500 W. Mcdonwell School Rd. Colleyville 76034 17-Sep Tues
TX Frisco 11000 Eldorado Pkwy Frisco 75035 18-Sep Wed
TX Round Rock  8140 Racine Trl Austin 78717 19-Sep Thurs
VA Ashburn 21015 Claiborne Pkwy Ashburn 20147 24-Sep Tues
VA Annandale 3900 Howard St Annandale 22003 25-Sep Wed
VA Richmond Midlothian 4601 N Bailey Bridge Rd Midlothian 23112 26-Sep Thurs
WA Bellevue South 15205 SE 28th St Bellevue 98007 27-Aug Tues
WA Puyallup 512 Valley Ave Sumner 98390 28-Aug Wed
WA Bremerton 3877 Mullenix Rd Port Orchard 98367 29-Aug Thurs